HAA Logo
MEETINGS

MEETINGS

ART in ACTION fortnight from 23 June, to 8th July, 2018

NETWORKING EVENINGS which includes GENERAL MEETINGS OF THE HAA

.

These are open to all members of the HAA.
(If you are not a member but would like to come, please  send a request through the Contact Us page.)
Meetings are held in one of the Committee rooms of the Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge.  Doors open 7pm Meeting starts at 7-30pm.   Refreshments available.



Networking evening + QGM  Tues 31 Oct 2017 Com Rm 5
Networking Evening + QGM Tues 30 Jan, 2018  Com Rm ?
Networking evening + QGM Mon 23 Apr, 2018 Com Rm ?
Networking evening +QGM + AGM Wed 11 Jul 2018 Com Rm ?
Networking evening +QGM + AGM Wed 10 Oct 2018 Com Rm ?

Executive Committee Meetings.

Open only to Trustees of the HAA except by special invite.
Wednesday, 29th November, 2017
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018
Monday, 11th June, 2018
Monday, 3rd September, 2018
Tuesday, 27th November, 2018